The Communications Task Group coordinates the various communication activities of the Church

Members of the group are:

Rev David Turtle


Shirley Carrington

Lay Pastor

Pete Livingstone

Society Steward

Adrienne Stewart

Church Secretary

Simon Kinghan

Group Secretary & PowerPoint Coordinator

Sam Beckett

News Sheet Coordinator

Andrew Sweeney

Website and Convenor

Please feel free to contact Andrew Sweeney directly with observations and/or comments